Jaybees Charitable Society
Jaybees Charitable Trust Kannur



Faculty (Appointed)

Provisional list of Teachers (Identified for appointment)

Non Teaching Staff


Faculty (Appointed)


Mr. Vasudevan Nambisan T.M. M.Sc. Phd.

Faculty of Language:

Mr. K.V.Vijayan, M.A. MEd.

      • 23 Years experience as HSA
      • 5 years experience as Guest Lecturer in Teacher Training College.

Mr. Sankaran KV , M.A. M.Ed. PGDEC

      • 33 Years of Service

Faculty of Social Studies:

Mr.Sathyanandan.T.V M.A.  B.Ed., TTI & SET M.Ed. (undergoing)

      • 11 years experience as HSA
      • 15 years experience as HM.

Faculty of Commerce

Miss. Saritha.R M.Com M.Ed SET

      • 4 years experience as HAS (part time)

Faculty of General Education

Mrs. Sudha Murali M.A M.Ed

      • 2 years experience as HSA

Faculty of Physical Science

Mr.Divakaran P.E. M.Sc M.Ed

      • 4 years experience



Provisional list of Teachers (Identified for appointment)


Social Science    
  Sri. Udaya Kumar : M.A M.Ed.
  Sri. Manoj K Mathew : M.A M.Ed.
Physical Science    
  Miss Prajisha.N : M.Sc M.Ed.
  Miss Prasida.M : M.Sc M.Ed.
  Sri. Balakrishnan.P.P : M.A M.Ed.
  Miss Vinitha Suman : M.A M.Ed.
  Miss Indu.P : M.Sc M.Ed.
  Miss Vasanta Kumari : M.Sc M.Ed.
  Sri.Asok Kumar.T.N : M.Com B.Ed.
  Sri.Suven.V.Gopal : M.Com B.Ed.
  Sri. Sunil Kumar.A.S : M.A (Eco) M.A (Phil), M.A (Sociology) B.Ed.
   Remya A. V.   B.Sc Library and Information Science



Non Teaching Staff

Administrative Officer                      -           R.Sanal Kumar.M.A
Office Superintendent                      -           Mrs. Sheela S. Kumar  - B.Sc
Office Asst.                                      -          Shaji.K.V


  Copyright 2006. Jaybees.in. Designed and maintained by Cbells.com